Unidad Docente Economía – ETSI Industriales

Coordinador: Antonio Hidalgo Nuchera – antonio.hidalgo@upm.es

Contacto:

E.T.S.I. Industriales
José Gutiérrez Abascal, 2
28006 Madrid
Teléfono: +34 91 067 7076

DIRECTORIO UD ECONOMÍA-ETSII

ApellidosNombreCentro UPMUnidadCategoríaCorreo electrónicoTeléfono
Fernández-CrehuetJosé MaríaETSI IndustrialesEconomíaProf. Contratado Doctorjosemaria.fernandez-crehuet@upm.es910677075
Hidalgo NucheraAntonioETSI IndustrialesEconomíaCatedrático Universidadantonio.hidalgo@upm.es910677076
Lemus AguilarIsaacETSI IndustrialesEconomíaProf. Ayudanteisaac.lemus@upm.es910677077
Morales AlonsoGustavoETSI IndustrialesEconomíaProf. Contratado Doctorgustavo.morales@upm.es910677079
Penas GarcíaGerardoETSI IndustrialesEconomíaProf. Asociadogerardo.penas@upm.es910677080
Ramos DíazRafaelETSI IndustrialesEconomíaProf. Titular Universidadrafael.ramos@upm.es910677078
Urueña LópezAlbertoETSI IndustrialesEconomíaProf. Asociadoalberto.uruena@upm.es910677080